COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Information and Education Chair
Dana Truman
US Forest Service
599 West Price River Drive
Price, UT 84501
Phone: 435-636-3556
Email: dtruman@fs.fed.us

Awards Committee Chair
Ashley Longmire
Utah Department of Ag and Food
P.O. Box 1519
Ogden, UT 84402-1519
Phone: 435-760-9021
Email: ashleyhansen@utah.gov

Scholarship Committee Chair
Jeff Barnes
USDA-NRCS; 1860 N. 100 E.
North Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-753-5616 ext 26;
Cell: 435-881-2610; Fax: 435-755-2117
Email: jeffrey.barnes@ut.usda.gov (work)
Email: jeffbarnes@q.com (home)

Range Excellence Committee Chair
Shane Green
USDA/NRCS State Office
125 S. State Street
SLC, UT 84138-1100
Phone: 801-524-4550 (work); 801-524-4403 (fax)
Email: shane.green@ut.usda.gov

Fund Raising Committee Chair
Stephen B. Monsen
1097 N. Main St.
Mapleton, UT 84664-3412
Home Phone: 801-489-5059; Cell: 801-368-2098  
Email: sbmonsen@comcast.net

Webmaster
Beth Burritt
Department of Wildland Resources
Logan, UT 84322-5230
phone: 435-797-3576 (work); 435-760-2814 (cell)
email: beth.burritt@usu.edu

OPPORTUNITIES
Finance Committee Chair - Vacant
Membership Committee Chair - Vacant
Student Activities Committee Chair - Vacant

Executive Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Maxine Deeter
USDI/BLM - Retired
P.O. Box 102
La Sal, Utah 84530
Phone: 435-686-2331; Cell:  (435) 419-0132
Email: slowpoke32@hotmail.com

Historian
Mike Ralphs
PO Box 703
Ferron, UT
Phone: 435-384-2394, Cell 435-770-4986
Email: MHRalphs@gmail.com

Range Camp Director
Brian B. Monroe
4346 N Pioneer Dr.
Enoch, UT 84720-8157
Phone: (435) 865-3231
Email: bmonroe@fs.fed.us

Range Reference & Natural Areas
Sherel Goodrich (Co-Chair)
2516 S 500 W
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-6564
Email: skg@ubtanet.com

Chad Reid (Co-Chair)
Utah State University Extension
P.O. Box 69
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-586-8132 (work); 435-586-3314 (fax)
Email: chad.reid@usu.edu